logo celebrains
NL | FR

Do you want that day to be unforgettable?

Celebrains is a party architect with just one aim in mind:

to make your wedding, baby shower, anniversary, communion or spring festival a totally unforgettable day.

For the perfect wedding reception

Anyone embarking on a marriage does not do so lightly. A wedding is a unique moment that should be crowned by a unique reception. Yet there’s an incredible amount to keep an eye on. So much so that the period leading up to the party can be enormously stressful for you.

Want a good way to avoid all that stress? Celebrains will lead you step by step, right up to your unforgettable day, relieving you of all the running around.

We’ll discuss all about your vision, dreams and expectations for the day when we first get together to discuss your party. Celebrains will then produce a proposal on paper for you. And if we agree to work together, we’ll sign an agreement and get to work.

1001 things to do

Because we have so much experience, we know everything will run smoothly: we’ll discuss the ceremony, agree on the suppliers, establish a to-do list, make sure we all have the right understanding of the etiquette for the day, choose the bride’s dress and groom’s suit, buy the rings, flowers and corsages, draw up a whole set of specifications for the wedding day, coordinate the invitations, put the wedding website online, handle hotel bookings for guests coming from far away, arrange the stag night and hen party, book the bridal suite and the honeymoon…

Including during and after

Celebrains will also be there, by your side, throughout your unforgettable day. We’ll be there all day long to make sure everything runs flawlessly. Discreetly, but efficiently in the background, at all times. And even when it’s all over, you can still rely on perfect after-event care from us. The thank-you cards and photos will look just great!

wedding
ornament

logo celebrains
NL | EN

Vous voulez que cette journée soit inoubliable?

Celebrains est un organisateur d’événements qui n’a qu’un seul but:

faire de votre mariage, de votre fête de naissance, votre anniversaire, votre fête de communion ou de printemps, une journée inoubliable.

Pour une cérémonie de mariage parfaite

Quiconque s’engage dans une union ne le fait pas à la légère. C’est un moment unique couronné par une fête unique. Pourtant, il faut penser à un nombre incroyable de choses. A tel point que la période qui précède l’événement peut générer énormément de stress.

Vous voulez éviter ce stress? Celebrains vous guide pas à pas vers une journée inoubliable et vous libère de toutes les navettes et les contraintes.

Lors d’un premier entretien, nous sondons votre vision, vos rêves et vos attentes. Ensuite, Celebrains élabore une proposition sur papier. Si nous tombons d’accord sur la collaboration, nous concluons un contrat.

Mille et une choses à régler

Grâce à notre expérience, tout se déroule rapidement : discuter de la cérémonie, déterminer les fournisseurs, établir une liste de tâches, se familiariser avec l’étiquette habituelle, choisir la robe de mariée et le costume de mariage, acheter les anneaux, les fleurs et les boutonnières, rédiger le scénario pour le jour du mariage, coordonner les invitations, mettre en ligne le site du mariage, régler l’hôtel pour les invités qui viennent de loin, organiser la soirée d’enterrement de la vie de célibataire, régler la suite de la mariée et le voyage de noces…

Tant pendant qu’après

Celebrains est également à vos côtés pendant la journée inoubliable. Nous sommes présents toute la journée pour contrôler que tout se déroule sans failles. Discrètement en retrait mais toujours avec efficacité. Et après aussi, vous pouvez compter sur un suivi parfait. Les cartes de remerciement et les photos seront parfaites!

wedding
ornament