logo celebrains
NL | FR

Do you want that day to be unforgettable?

Celebrains is a party architect with just one aim in mind:

to make your wedding, baby shower, anniversary, communion or spring festival a totally unforgettable day.

An eye for every detail

Good preparation is half the work. Celebrains leaves nothing to chance: we work with comprehensive checklists and have a keen eye for every detail.

We establish the venue and set a date. Then together we draw up a list of the people to invite. We have the invitations designed for you and ensure that they are posted on time. And of course we make follow-up calls to anyone who hasn’t replied to the invitation.

Want more details? Menus, music and entertainment. And then there’s the balloons, thank-yous and budgets. Not forgetting atmosphere-creators, decorations and photos. And what about you? We take the time to rig you out exactly as you should be for the event. What sort of clothes fit in with the style of the party? What’s the best way to blend fabrics and colours? And is your best suit or party dress ready? Celebrains checks it all for you.

We keep you totally informed

So, have you already thought about transport and gifts? Don’t worry, Celebrains has everything under control. We’ll sit down together at regular intervals and discuss progress with you. It doesn’t take long and that way you’ll be kept totally up to speed on what is happening. Allowing you to enjoy your party with total peace of mind. Relax!

ornament

logo celebrains
NL | EN

Vous voulez que cette journée soit inoubliable?

Celebrains est un organisateur d’événements qui n’a qu’un seul but:

faire de votre mariage, de votre fête de naissance, votre anniversaire, votre fête de communion ou de printemps, une journée inoubliable.

Nous avons l’œil pour chaque détail

Une bonne préparation constitue déjà la moitié du travail. Celebrains ne laisse rien au hasard : nous travaillons avec des check-lists détaillées et nous sommes attentifs au moindre détail.

Nous déterminons le lieu et nous fixons une date. Avec vous, nous établissons une liste de personnes à inviter. Nous faisons faire des invitations et nous veillons à ce qu’elles soient postées à temps. Et bien entendu, nous relançons par téléphone les personnes qui n’ont pas encore réagi.

Encore plus de détails? Menu, musique et animation. Et aussi: ballons, petits cadeaux de remerciement et budgets. Ne pas oublier: animateurs, décoration et photos. Et vous-même? Nous prenons le temps de vous faire mettre sur votre trente et un. Quel vêtement convient au style de la fête? Comment harmonisons-nous au mieux les matières et les couleurs ? Et le costume et la robe sont-ils déjà prêts? Celebrains vérifie tout pour vous.

Vous restez parfaitement au courant

D’ailleurs, aviez-vous déjà pensé au transport et aux cadeaux ? Ne vous faites pas de soucis, Celebrains a tout sous contrôle. A intervalles réguliers, nous nous réunissons. Cela exige un peu de temps mais cela vous permet de rester parfaitement au courant. Vous gardez ainsi le coeur léger à l’approche de votre fête. Relax!

ornament