logo celebrains
NL | FR

Do you want that day to be unforgettable?

Celebrains is a party architect with just one aim in mind:

to make your wedding, baby shower, anniversary, communion or spring festival a totally unforgettable day.

Hello, I’ve arrived!

What’s the best way to introduce your youngest offspring to friends and family? By inviting everyone to visit the maternity wing? Or to come and see junior at home?

But all too often things can get too busy and stressful. Maybe not for the newborn, but certainly for the parents. Which is why a baby shower – birth party or birth reception, call it what you will – is the answer.

A big or small baby shower?

Do you have a large family or wide circle of friends? Or perhaps you’d like to keep things a little smaller? Whatever you want, Celebrains will tailor a baby shower to suit your needs. Everything is possible: a special location, tasty food, entertainment for the kids with a conjurer or a clown.

We take care of everything, from the invitations to the thank-you cards afterwards. And, of course, there’ll be a guest book on hand for all of the guests to write their messages of congratulations to you. Plus everyone will receive a charming little gift as a memento of the day.

Celebrains will also keep an eye on the timing, because the star of the baby shower still has a lot more years to look forward to!

wedding
ornament

logo celebrains
NL | EN

Vous voulez que cette journée soit inoubliable?

Celebrains est un organisateur d’événements qui n’a qu’un seul but:

faire de votre mariage, de votre fête de naissance, votre anniversaire, votre fête de communion ou de printemps, une journée inoubliable.

Coucou, me voici !

Comment présenter au mieux votre petit dernier aux amis et à la famille ? En invitant tout le monde à rendre visite à la jeune accouchée ? Ou bien à la maison ?

Souvent, il y a trop d’effervescence. Peut-être pas pour le nouveau-né mais bien pour les parents. C’est pourquoi une fête de naissance - un autre nom pour fête d’accouchement ou réception de naissance – constitue la solution.

Petite ou grande fête de naissance?

Vous avez une grande famille et de nombreux amis ? Ou vous préférez les comités restreints ? Celebrains crée pour vous une fête de naissance sur mesure. Tout est possible : un lieu particulier, de délicieux petits en-cas, une animation avec prestidigitateur et clown pour les enfants.

Nous réglons tout, depuis l’invitation jusqu’aux remerciements après. Naturellement, un livre d’or est à la disposition de tous les invités pour exprimer leurs félicitations et il va de soi que chacun reçoit un petit présent original.

Celebrains ne perd pas de vue le timing car la star de la fête a encore beaucoup de pain sur la planche!

babyborrel
ornament